13m0tsqy Logo

SINEAD O'BRIEN

  • Sun. 25/09/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
u7ld8ts2 Logo

Fotocrime, P.D.O.A., Ropes of Night

  • Mon. 03/10/2022   18:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 17,00 Euro
nj3ebdrt Logo

CASH SAVAGE & THE LAST DRINKS

  • Wed. 05/10/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
996ssax6 Logo

MUTTER

  • Thu. 06/10/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
g1sqgjtx Logo

PRINCESS CHELSEA

  • Sun. 09/10/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 16,00 Euro
82xrqn3g Logo

ALABASTER DEPLUME

  • Tue. 11/10/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
ask67tv2 Logo

WARM GRAVES, SUIR

  • Wed. 12/10/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
uh8pmufl Logo

THE DÜSSELDORF DÜSTERBOYS

  • Thu. 13/10/2022   19:00
  • Kulturkirche Köln Nippes, Köln
  • Tickets from 19,00 Euro
bc2q90xx Logo

MESKEREM MEES

  • Fri. 14/10/2022   19:00
  • King Georg, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
1c6918vu Logo

CASS MCCOMBS

  • Wed. 19/10/2022   19:00
  • artheater, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
sfau81lb Logo

SURF CURSE

  • Thu. 20/10/2022   19:00
  • GEBÄUDE 9, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
cpm90mk6 Logo

THE LOUNGE SOCIETY

  • Tue. 25/10/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
9gpsam2w Logo

SUCK

  • Thu. 03/11/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
bdhrf132 Logo

KIT SEBASTIAN

  • Tue. 08/11/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
qkt9h48r Logo

DRY CLEANING

  • Wed. 09/11/2022   19:00
  • Club Volta, Köln
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
qf4n97wa Logo

PORRIDGE RADIO

  • Sun. 13/11/2022   19:00
  • Club Volta, Köln
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
  • new date / venue
mgwe4pes Logo

AMYL & THE SNIFFERS

  • Mon. 14/11/2022   19:00
  • Live Music Hall, Köln
  • Tickets from 25,00 Euro
4uj6eehk Logo

LOVE MACHINE

  • Tue. 15/11/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
81nyja1n Logo

DIVES

  • Thu. 17/11/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
2hw23224 Logo

BRUIT

  • Sun. 20/11/2022   19:00
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro