bqha8897 Logo

Guantanamo Baywatch (US) Köln

  • Tue. 05.09.2017   20:00 h
  • Bumann & SOHN, Cologne
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
kw69lr46 Logo

Burger Invasion Cologne

  • Fri. 08.09.2017   19:00 h
  • GEBÄUDE 9, Köln
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
  • Elephant Stone (CAN)
    Cosmonauts (USA)
    L.A. Witch (USA)
    tics (DE)

    www.burgerinvasion.com
j742ed7p Logo

The Babe Rainbow (AUS) Köln

  • Thu. 14.09.2017   20:00 h
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
  • The Babe Rainbow (AUS)
4hjdl2gp Logo

Chastity Belt (US) Köln

  • Sat. 16.09.2017   20:00 h
  • King Georg, Cologne
  • Tickets from 11,00 Euro
6t2d2jlm Logo

Michael Nau (US) Köln

  • Wed. 04.10.2017   20:00 h
  • Bumann & SOHN, Cologne
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
k2lmbdr8 Logo

Wolf Mountains (DE) Köln

  • Fri. 06.10.2017   20:00 h
  • King Georg, Cologne
  • Tickets from 8,00 Euro
8e46lth6 Logo

The Fresh & Onlys (US) Köln

  • Sat. 21.10.2017   20:00 h
  • Tsunami Club, Cologne
  • Tickets from 11,00 Euro
prqedanm Logo

Stefanie Sargnagel (AT) Köln

  • Sun. 22.10.2017   20:00 h
  • Artheater, Cologne
  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
gerdmwj3 Logo

Priests (US) Köln

  • Wed. 25.10.2017   20:00 h
  • Bumann & SOHN, Cologne
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
fwn83bnx Logo

Girl Ray (UK) Köln

  • Wed. 15.11.2017   20:00 h
  • Bumann & SOHN, Cologne
  • Tickets from 10,00 Euro
cwa43fp6 Logo

Jakuzi (TR) Köln

  • Thu. 16.11.2017   20:00 h
  • Bumann & SOHN, Köln
  • Tickets from 12,00 Euro
b48lrhaf Logo

Blue Hawaii (CAN) Köln

  • Thu. 23.11.2017   20:00 h
  • Gewölbe, Köln
  • Tickets from 13,00 Euro
3jql37l6 Logo

Martin Kohlstedt (DE) Köln

  • Wed. 29.11.2017   20:00 h
  • Altes Pfandhaus, Cologne
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro